Things I always have in my kitchen

There are ingredients that every chef (or in my case…aspiring) has in their kitchen.

My Go-To Ingredients:

  • Garlic
  • Pepper – NOT pre-ground…I like to fresh-crack all of my pepper
  • Salt – Sea Salt, Kosher Salt, Morton’s Salt (depending on what you are making, variety is important)
  • Tabasco Sauce
  • Mustard – Sweet n’ Spicy, Dijon, Grainy Dijon
  • Rosemary – dried or fresh depending on the season
  • Peppermint Tea
  • Lemons/Limes – You never know when you will have a party
  • Wine – Whites & Reds
  • Vodka

 

Leave a comment

Filed under eating

Leave a Reply

