The New York Times…

For those of you that don’t know, I LOVE the New York Times. The online edition is great because since I spend all day in front of a computer, it’s easy for me to catch up on the latest (and sometimes random news) when I have a lull at work.

But more importantly I love the travel section. One of my favorite parts of the travel section is the “36 hours in __” columns. It give you some quick new ideas on things to do in a place that you don’t know much about or a place that is right in your backyard. (It also helps me come up with new places to visit.)

1 Comment

Filed under likes, musings, travel

One response to “The New York Times…

  1. Becca

    They did a 36 hours in Cincinnati once. I bookmarked it and plan on doing it all before I leave… đŸ™‚ Miss you!

Leave a Reply

