Upcoming Travel plans

So as I have already mentioned, I am traveling to Florence at the end of the week to see Lizzie and I am SO excited.

But I have recently made new travel plans as well. I am going to India over Easter Weekend (we have Sunday off). I’m going with 2 other guys from work and we are flying into Delhi. I’m not entirely sure where all we are going, but I know the Taj Mahal (one of the guys is in charge of the sightseeing stuff). But I am so excited. If anyone has any advice on things to see near Delhi, let me know.

Beyond that, my life is pretty tame now. The guys that I work with borrowed 2 projectors from the office, so we have been watching a lot of the NCAA games with 3 games going at one time on one of the white walls in their apartment. Very intense, but it’s been a nice change (having American sporting events). We have been watching all of the games from cbssports.com and the quality has been really good, so that’s a big plus.

It’s starting to get a lot warmer here (and more humid), so I’m not quite sure how I will survive the summer…hmmm. Until next time…

1 Comment

Filed under culture, travel

One response to “Upcoming Travel plans

  1. Becca

    So jealous about INDIA! Cannot wait to hear all about it 🙂 And Clare is so jealous about the projectors… 3 at once… her ultimate dream 🙂Miss you!

Leave a Reply

