Hiatus – Studying some wine

So as much as it pains me to say this, I will be taking a brief hiatus from posting. While I have a backlog of delicious recipes and so much to share with you all, I have been busy studying for my sommelier exam taking place in June.

I know that I have told some of you about this, but I have started the Court of Master Sommeliers program. It’s 4 levels with the first as an introductory course and exam.

I will still be all over Twitter and will always respond to any comments you leave here. And while I may post once or twice before the exam, I promise to share everything with you after and deliver some yummy springtime recipes!

1 Comment

Filed under wine

One response to “Hiatus – Studying some wine

  1. All the best with your exams,

Leave a Reply

